Happily Ever After.

Am I living it right now? At this moment? 3:21 p.m.? (As I am typing) At our office and sitting in my chair that fails to make me feel comfortable with every swivel? No. I don’t think so.

Where then? In my house? In my room that is filled with books and cd’s (even cd singles), pretty clothes, beauty-enhancements? Meh. I don’t think so too.

Sometimes I wonder if I’ll find it with Adam Young or Aljur or *insert-front-man-of-every-hot-boy-band*. But no, I don’t know, maybe? HAHA No, I don’t really think so.

But I believe IT is when I know to myself that no matter where, no matter what and no matter when — as long as I know I am ready then I have found my Happily ever after. That is of course, when I find myself ready and worthy to meet The One and Only.

Leave a Reply

