10 more days

Last year, all I did was re-blog posts in Tumblr. Anticipating my first-ever concert. As in, first-ever concert of my whole-life. WHOLE LIFE! Growing up in Davao, I was far-away from the concert-scene. The most-tiring thing that I did at last year’s concert was to walk from the MRT to Emerald Avenue just to buy discounted VIP tickets. It was one rough walk. It was the walk of my life. That glorious moment when I picked up my ticket. MAN, SURREAL.

Things are much complicated now. It’s my second Owl City Concert. The longest day was probably a meeting on competing a long list of to-do’s before the concert. Stressing on what shirt to wear, what costume to bring (don’t ask! haha) and who to be with. It can be very stressful but it feel so glorious to be stressed this way.

IM SORRY IF ALL I BLABBER ABOUT THIS WEEK IS OWL CITY. I WILL LOVE YOU IF YOU FULLY UNDERSTAND ME.

One comment

Leave a Reply

